ROI & ROAS Calculator

In the world of performance marketing campaigns, one metric which is always looked at is the ROAS. ROAS decides whether they still want to run the campaign or not.

Revenue


Output :

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A Simple ROI Calculation:

Return on Advertising Spend (ROAS) is the amount of revenue a company receives for every dollar spent on an advertising source. This is a gauge of the effectiveness of online advertising campaigns. The higher your return, the more effective the ad source.

To calculate return on ad spend, use this formula:
ROAS = (Revenue derived from ad source)/(Cost of ad source).

If you spent $1,000 on Shopping Campaigns in one month, and during the same month these campaigns generated a revenue of $5,000, then your return would be:

$5000/$1000 = 5:1 or 500%.

A return on advertising spend of 5:1 indicates that for every dollar spent on Shopping Campaigns, you get $5 in revenue.

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